Getting Sucked Into The Left Side of Life

I have to say, I am sooo disappointed in Sam Sewell and his latest actions only go to show how he has gotten sucked into the left side of life.

Thank you Phil of ‘TRSOF’ for bringing this to my attention today so I am able to correct my errors.

So with that, I also aplogize to my readers for the ‘bogus’ photo of the Kenyan Registration of birth that has was previously posted. I have since replaced it with the actual original that had been posted by Orly, but by the time I happened upon the scene, the original had already been hacked, doctored for the left’s Alinsky agenda and re-posted to discredit Orly.

And they are good at that. I have had my scrib account hacked and documents tampered with, so I know personally that the Obots are very well versed in this kind of corruption.

The ‘bogus’ one has changed the Doc # using the coded joke: 47,044 aka Obama 47; ‘O’ for Obama and 44 for the 44th president.

While they may clearly think this is hilarious, this issue is not. The most pressing fact is that Obama held dual citizenship at birth and even the framers who also held the same did not claim to be ‘natural born’ citizens, thus the grandfather clause: or a citizen of the United States at the time of the adoption of the Constitution. 

Here are the 2 side by side. The original when blown up clearly shows K.F. Lavender with a certificate number of 47,644. The 1st is the original and the 2nd is the fake created by the Obamabots and Alinsky-ittes that was lightened, cleaned up and now proven to be the fake.

possibleBHOKenyanBC--18018714-03118

 Obamas_Birth_Certificate_png original posted by orly show kf lavender and 47644

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A wise man’s heart is at his RIGHT hand;but a fool’s heart at his LEFT. Ecc 10:2

  

