SD State Computers & Education Offices Lobbying for Abortion

I received a call last evening from a very nice sounding lady. She was calling to ask me to join in a bus trip to Pierre to sit in on legislative activities as well as talk to our elected officials to promote certain legislation.

PAUSE! Promote legislation? I asked her ‘What legislation are you promoting?”

She beat around the bush, so I went back with a different tactic and said it would depend on the trucking schedule and if it would be a heavy dispatch day. She then gave me the website address for the registration form, but not until I gave her my list of the most important legislation I thought should be pushed for such as balanced budget, immigration & election reform.

Well, this afternoon I went to the website: StandUpSD dot org. Now, I haven’t been active in the abortion issue online and I am glad I didn’t let on to her my views in this area, because it was totally shocking to find out that:

OUR TAX DOLLARS ARE BEING SPENT TO PROMOTE ABORTION LEGISLATION!

Yep, you read that right. State offices, computers and personnel on OUR payroll are using state offices to conduct their business of promoting abortion as a health care issue & as a tool for contraception.

The Statists go to great lengths, even using every illegal tool in the book to promote the genocide of innocent children.

Early law commentaries that date immediately after the revolution specifically talk about killing of the unborn & infants as well as suicide and the unlawfullness of them all.

In “THE” very 1st commentary on American Law,1791 , Supreme Court Justice James Wilson wrote :

“Human life, from its commencement to its close, is protected by the common law.”

 

Let’s take Justice James Wilson’s words and use them AGAINST those who promote the genocide of God’s most precious gift.

The gift of ‘Human Life’